I am a professional-level collegiate tennis player from Czech Republic. Born and raised in a small Czech Republic mountain town, I reached an impressive national ranking of #53 and #2 in the region at the young age of 16. With this success, I was recruited and enjoyed a full-ride scholarship to U.S-based South Carolina, Francis Marion University. As a top and highly recognized women’s athlete there, I was honored to serve as Francis Marion’s Women’s Tennis #1 player. I was also recognized and honored as a three-time Division II All-American women’s tennis player and two time most valuable player. I was then again honored as a two-time U.S. Peach Belt Conference Women’s Player of the Week and one time “Player to Watch” in U.S. collegiate women’s tennis. My leadership and talents were further highlighted when I was nominated and served as Francis Marion’s Captain in my two final seasons.

Post-graduation, I assumed the role of tennis pro at Florida-based Saddlebrook Tennis academy. There I took a leadership role as a lead tennis professional where I coached and trained academy high performance juniors. Along with this, I managed and led industry-critical adult tennis programs that have helped to drive USTA adult tennis engagement and participation.

After my career in Florida, I was offered an excellent career opportunity that brought me to the Northeast. Here I proudly assumed a leadership role as a tennis professional at the Kingsbury Tennis Club in Medfield, Massachusetts – a position with a timeline fall to spring. With this assignment, I was offered a summer position as the Tennis Director at the prestigious Castine Golf and Tennis Club in Castine, Maine, where I led a successful tennis program for kids and adults. Still at the Kingsbury Club, I led two teams to division victory at the honored Dorothy Bruno Hills Indoor Tennis League and one team at the Central Mass Indoor Association.

My expertise is in coaching and training young and developing juniors, high performance juniors, as well as high performance and avid adult athletes. Clients admire my expertise, professionalism and knowledge of the sport, game, and the training pathway of tennis at all levels.

When off court, I enjoy running, mountain biking, skiing, traveling, and spending time with my family and friends. I have a degree in marketing and speak three languages (Czech, English, and German).